Four Honorary Officers (Chairman, 2 Wardens and Financial Representative) sit with five gentlemen and five lady members to form the Board of Management. The Honorary Officers and Board of Management are elected for two years by the general membership of the Synagogue.

The Board of Management operates through a system of sub-committees with individual members being responsible for such matters as education, the building, wider community contacts, social & cultural activities, membership, security etc.


Copyright © All Rights Reserved.